Our Team


Ryan David Cuffle   (Branch Manager/Loan Originator)

     

Biography


NMLS # 208932 Ohio LO.033503.000, FL LO License #: LO38277, PA License #55542 and Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee: 031.0039835
Contact info: 330-501-9528

 


Skip Weber (Loan Originator)

     

Biography


mweber@topflitefinancial.com
NMLS # 697501 LO.004657.001
Contact info: 440-319-4415

 


James Ament (Loan Originator)

     

Biography


JAment@topflitefinancial.com
NMLS # 728179 LO.003105.001
Contact info: 330-519-9596

 


Phoebe A. Horvath (Loan Originator)

     

Biography

phorvath@topflitefinancial.com
LO.031590.001 NMLS ID: 272550
Contact info: 330-858-1709


Nicholas Jacubec (Loan Originator)

     

Biography

NJacubec@topflitefinancial.com
NMLS: 218171 LO.031652.00
Contact Info: 330-519-7933

 


Philadelphia D. Howells (Loan Originator)

Biography

phowells@topflitefinancial.com
NMLS #885379   OH LO.051553.000
Contact Info: 330-831-8814

 


Michael Sweigert (Loan Originator)

     

 

msweigert@topflitefinancial.com
NMLS ID #:1240868
OH LO License #: LO.050083.000
Contact info: 330-465-8409

 


Andy Milliken (Loan Originator)

     

 

amilliken@topflitefinancial.com
NMLS ID #:1605401
OH ID#: LO053535
Contact info: 440-855-0245

 


Elizabeth Benson (Loan Originator)

     

 

EBenson@topflitefinancial.com
NMLS: 1554738   OH LO. 052684.000
CONTACT INFO: 330-506-SAVE
PA LO License #: 62866

 


Mary Jo Kollat (Loan Processor)

MKollat@topflitefinancial.com

 


Mary Ann Pollock (Loan Processor)

Mpollock@topflitefinancial.com

 


Ciera Parry (Office Administrator)

CParry@topflitefinancial.com

 


Archie Cuffle (Office Dog)